0707-89 70 93

Milan Mätkonsult AB

Milan Mätkonsult AB

Lugna gatan 1,  3 v.
211 59 Malmö

Org. nr. 556731-7564
momsreg.nr/VAT-nr: SE 556731756401

Mobil: 070-789 70 93

MILAN MÄTKONSULT AB

Milan Mitrovic

Telefon: 0707-89 70 93
E-post1:  milan@milanmatkonsult.com
E-post2: milanmitrovic62@gmail.com

David Rasmussen

Telefon: 0738-17 00 85
E-post1: david@milanmatkonsult.com
E-post2: david.rasmussen.trrelleborg@gmail.com

Christer Lindberg

Telefon: 0722-03 09 65
E-post: christer@milanmatkonsult.com

Filip Mitrovic

Telefon: 0703-10 50 81
E-post1: filip@milanmatkonsult.com
E-post2: f.mitrovic@bredband.net

Per Nilsson

Telefon:  0739-12 58 19
E-post1: per@milanmatkonsult.com
E-post2: elperra83@gmail.com

Dan Svensson

Telefon: 0760-18 61 16

Petar Mitrovic

Telefon: 0735-13 31 65
E-post1: petar@milanmatkonsult.com
E-post2: petar.milanmatkonsult@gmail.com

Kenan Jasarspahic

Telefon: 0702-81 14 59
E-post1:  kenan@milanmatkonsult.com
E-post2:  kenan.milanmatkonsult@gmail.com

Kontakta oss

1 + 7 =

Kontaktinformation

Milan Mätkonsult AB
Org. nr. 556731-7564
momsreg.nr/VAT-nr: SE 556731756401

Adress: Lugna gatan 1, 3 v.
211 59 Malmö

Telefon: 070-789 70 93

E-post: milan(at)milanmatkonsult.com