0707-89 70 93

Milan Mätkonsult AB

Milan Mätkonsult AB

Lugna gatan 1,  3 v.
211 59 Malmö

Org. nr. 556731-7564
momsreg.nr/VAT-nr: SE 556731756401

Mobil: 070-789 70 93

MILAN MÄTKONSULT AB

Milan Mitrovic

Telefon: 0707-89 70 93
milan@milanmatkonsult.com
milanmitrovic62@gmail.com

Filip Mitrovic

Telefon: 0703-10 50 81
filip@milanmatkonsult.com
f.mitrovic@bredband.net

Petar Mitrovic

Telefon: 0735-13 31 65
petar@milanmatkonsult.com
petar.milanmatkonsult@gmail.com

Christer Lindberg

Telefon: 0722-03 09 65
christer@milanmatkonsult.com

Per Nilsson

Telefon:  0739-12 58 19
per@milanmatkonsult.com
elperra83@gmail.com

Kenan Jasarspahic

Telefon: 0702-81 14 59
kenan@milanmatkonsult.com
kenan.milanmatkonsult@gmail.com

Ellinor Wallin

Telefon: 0767-106811
ellinor@milanmatkonsult.com

Sandra Sundell

Telefon: 0702-411006
sandra@milanmatkonsult.com

Amjed Abbas

Telefon: 0707-559943
amjed@milanmatkonsult.com

Kontakta oss

11 + 4 =

Kontaktinformation

Milan Mätkonsult AB
Org. nr. 556731-7564
momsreg.nr/VAT-nr: SE 556731756401

Adress: Lugna gatan 1, 3 v.
211 59 Malmö

Telefon: 070-789 70 93

E-post: milan(at)milanmatkonsult.com